clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Awards Season

jbfa.jpgOn Friday, the James Beard Foundation announced the winners of the 2013 James Beard Foundation Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards at a dinner cooked by San Diego's own Brian Malarkey, Anthony Sinsay and Amanda Baumgarten. Winners included Maricel E. Presilla's Gran Cocina Latina: The Food of Latin America for Cookbook of the Year, Andrew Zimmern for Outstanding Food Personality, and Anne Willan was inducted into the Cookbook Hall of Fame. Eater National has the full list of winners. [-E-]